Paulo Coelho’s Best Movie Missing

 

paulocoelhomovie
photo from Music box Films

 

I am a Paulo Coelho fan. And I have been addicted and been driven by his powerful words through his books and blog as well as you are you are, I believe. Now, I have a bit of a problem here. I cannot seem to find any links or any news about his movie. Please help me! haha. Desperate fanatic I am, I really really am! Here is the trailer by the way, which I have been watching on playback since 2013 when it said the movie will be released on 2014!

Categories TVTags , , , , ,

What ya say?

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close