5 Things Sunday

While my fellow writers are prepping up for letting go of heavy and good memories, I’m crawling around the web for a lot of inspiration. Now, I’d like us all to welcome July with what we’re admiring recently. 🙂

Love-this-collaboration-Matching-dolls-and-girls-dresses-

cute doll dresses on cute kiddos! if only I have a daughter to dress her like this. hahaha.

erudite dreams

Erudite Dreams II by Majic of Gripo Comics. And when dreams just visit us with surprising meanings.

guide_books-slide-GK1R-superJumbo

Am raising two adorable readers and I’ve been doing everything on this list without even noticing it! haha 😀

true_botanicals_basics_9-680x453

This Skincare for Young Women is rad! Sometimes you have to love and take care of your skin, not for publicity purposes but for yourself. hahaha.

b56acf036ac58394e6a95df48ee8687ca7c2a243

And lastly, am loving the large artworks for small spaces. Am so desperate to try this!

I hope that these things I shared today would somehow make you see what I like to see around the web. harhar. Happy Sunday, all!

 

What ya say?

