Notebook/s

fancy notebooks

My ever loving sister gave me a notebook last December 2011. Maybe that’s one reason why I love buying cute notebooks, writing some notes, then giving them off to people. Anyways. She gave me a notebook with a note written on one of the first pages. I would like to share it with you but not here. Not online. Because the internet may give us the bridge to connect, but it does not give us the chance to be up close and personal with each other.  So if you’d like one, you can send a request mail at jenrcab@gmail.com and I shall cheerfully send it to you via mail or post or however you want it to be sent. Surprises await those who mail me personally. 🙂

What ya say?

