Thank You Post

I would like to thank everyone who greeted me online because Facebook notified you so; the ones who greeted me through calls and messages; the ones who hugged and greeted me in person; and the ones who gave me unlimited gifts this year. Words are not enough to thank you sincerely. I would love to give you each a hug though time may not permit it, and others are recently M.I.A. so I hope this Thank you post would reach out to everyone out there.

What’s next?

Watch out for some individuals that I will pick for the “10 Things I Like About You” or “10 Things I Hate About You” posts these coming weeks, it’ll be a lot because I’d be picking from those people who greeted me. Why am I doing this? Because whether or not you greeted me through Facebook Notifications or you remembered my day, you are special to me.

Again, I would like to thank you all for being with me on my Birthday, virtually or personally. And may the odds be ever in your favor!

 

Categories UncategorizedTags , ,

What ya say?

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close